Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Skip Navigation

Officers Directors


Shamrock Bank, N.A.:

Guy Sims, Chairman, CEO & President

Tom Corsini, Executive Vice President & Cashier

Curtis Armor, Sr. Vice President/Community Banking President, Durant

Robert Fobes, Community Banking President, Mountain View

John Horschler, Community Banking President, Altus

Tom Lucas , Community Banking President, Clayton

Todd Miller, Sr. Vice President/Community Banking President, Caddo

Rod Smith, Community Banking President, Apache

Calab Ward, Community Banking President, Coalgate

Travis Wyatt, Metro Market President

Barry Edwards, Sr. Vice President, Information Technology

Kathryn Ivey, Sr. VP / Human Resources / Legal Counsel / Compliance

Jordan Sowers, Sr. Vice President of Risk Management

Brian Bond, Vice President

Beth Brown, Vice President

Cliff Dixon, Vice President

Blake Jackson, Vice President

Bonnie Lemons, Vice President, Operations & Internal Control

Donalda Manion, Vice President

Jason Manous, Vice President

Kandie Romines, Vice President - Credit Administration

Chris Tubbs, Vice President

April Bostik, Assistant Vice President

Cody Brown, Assistant Vice President

Mary Ann Clark, Assistant Vice President

Cindy Eastwood, Assistant Vice President

Angela Hollingsworth, Assistant Vice President

Sheryl Hutson, Asst. Vice President, BSA Officer

Nicole Josey, Assistant Vice President

Cheryl Mitchell, Assistant Vice President

Rachael Pebworth, Assistant Vice President

Darla Phipps, Assistant Vice President

Susan Sechrist, Assistant Vice President

Terri Wathen, Assistant Vice President/Auditor

Kristen Wagoner, Assistant Vice President

Shembra Wilson, Assistant Vice President

Sabrina Wyrick, Assistant Vice President

Angela Speed, Assistant Cashier


Guy Sims, Chairman, CEO & President

Tom Corsini, Executive Vice President & Cashier

Curtis Armor, Senior Vice President

Barry Edwards, Senior Vice President

Todd Miller, Senior Vice President